WMU releases Dean's List

KALAMAZOO — Western Michigan University announces the following students who have been named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2010 semester. To gain a place on the Dean’s List a student must have completed at least 12 semester hours of work during the fall semester for letter grade and have a grade point average of at least 3.50 for the semester.

Those students named to the Dean’s List are:

Tyler Walter of Baldwin, Stephanie L. Adams, Kristen M.Agren, Jessica R. Donahue, Dylan J. Foster, Meaghan M. Lewis, Chad R. McKay, Kristin N. Smith, Kaitlin R. Welliver, and Monica L. Witkowski, all of Cadillac, Cody L. Hodges of Custer, Joseph D. Batt, Katie S. Evans, Anna R. Kazmarski, Blaise A. LaPrad, Catherine M. Smekar and Kyle T. Wroble, all of Lucington, Andrew G. Allen, Kelsey L. Davis, Kristen L. Ferguson, Carmen R. Martin, Rebedda Slawinski and Emily A. Webb, all of Manistee and Brian Larsen and Andrew J. Larson both of Scottville.