Lake County Board of Commissioners serving the new term beginning next month were sworn in last Friday at the Lake County Courthouse. Pictured left to right: Lake County Clerk Patti Pacola, commissioners: Howard Lodholtz, Christine Balulis, Don Arquette, Betty Dermyer and Robert Sanders. Not pictured: Karl Walls and Dawn Martin. (Star photo/Shanna Avery)